You are here: Home / Contact


  

Telephone: (403) 262 DAWG (3294) 

Coaches Office: (403) 995-3241

Email: info@dawgsbaseball.ca

Address: Okotoks Dawgs Baseball Club
PO Box 298
Okotoks, AB T1S 1A5

Address: Seaman Stadium and Duvernay Fieldhouse
256 Don Seaman Way
Okotoks, AB T1S 1A5

Front Office Staff

Cheryl Olson
Operations Manager
cheryl.olson@dawgsbaseball.ca

Mickey Flemming
Food & Beverage Manager
mickey.flemming@dawgsbaseball.ca

Annette Kester
Books & Administration 
admin@dawgsbaseball.ca

Angie Cox
Events & Community Relations Manager
angie.cox@dawgsbaseball.ca

 

Directors

John Ircandia
Managing Director
jircandia@blg.com

William Gardner
VP Promotions and Special Events
wgma@telusplanet.net

Don Johnston
Director, Communications and Technology
djohnston@prairiemerchant.ca

Jim Amy
VP Food and Beverage           jim.amy@dawgsbaseball.ca

Jim Wildeman
VP Marketing and Special Events
wildbear@telus.blackberry.net

Pablo Forno
Director
pablo@grandslamcanada.com

Clint Fystro
Director
cwfystro@shaw.ca

William Tanguay
Director
wtanguay@metrotechsystems.ca

Blake Wildeman
Director, Special Projects and Community Relations blakewilderman@gmail.com  

Matthew Ircandia
Director, J Dawgs Academy         Ircandia@tourmalineoil.com

Vincent Ircandia
Director, Operations and Analytics        
vincent.ircandia@trailblazers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 






 

American Baseball Coaches Association
Baseball Alberta
Baseball Canada
Baseballs Hidden Talent
BallPark Biz
Ball Park Digest
Cactus League
Cape Cod League
Collegiate Baseball
Canadian Baseball Network
Dawgs Baseball Camps
Grapefruit League
JDawgs Academy
Major League Baseball
Minor League Baseball
NJCAA Baseball
NAIA Baseball
NCAA Baseball
New England Collegiate Baseball League
Northwoods Collegiate League
Summer Collegiate Baseball Conference
Western Major Baseball League
West Coast League
Western Wheel



© 2014 Dawgs Baseball. All rights reserved. Home | Team | Tickets | Schedule | Statistics | News | Sponsors | Community | Contact
 

Site by: artinger designs