You are here: Home / Schedule

2015 Okotoks Dawgs

 
    Home   Away Other Overall
  Record:   (7-5)   (8-6) (0-0) (15-11)

Below is the Okotoks Dawgs 2015 regular season schedule. The Dawgs will play 48 regular season games this season, with 24 taking place at Seaman Stadium in Okotoks. The Dawgs will again host Father's Day on Sunday, June 21st at 2:05 against the Lethbridge Bulls, and the annual Canada Day celebrations with a 7:05 game against the Moose Jaw Miller Express. Webcast available for all games. Webcast Link: www.ustream.tv/channel/okotoks-dawgs-baseball
To be determined.

May

DateTime Opponent LocationResult
Friday May 29, 20157:05 PM@Lethbridge BullsLethbridgeL (8 - 7)
Saturday May 30, 20157:05 PM@Lethbridge BullsLethbridgeL (4 - 3)

June

DateTime Opponent LocationResult
Tuesday Jun 02, 20151:05 PM@Edmonton ProspectsEdmontonL (8 - 7)
Wednesday Jun 03, 20157:05 PM@Medicine Hat MavericksMedicine HatL (8 - 7)
Friday Jun 05, 20157:05 PMvsMedicine Hat MavericksOkotoksW (8 - 1)
Saturday Jun 06, 20157:05 PMvsLethbridge BullsOkotoksL (3 - 18)
Sunday Jun 07, 20152:05 PMvsLethbridge BullsOkotoksL (3 - 7)
Tuesday Jun 09, 20157:05 PM@Yorkton CardinalsYorktonW (5 - 6)
Wednesday Jun 10, 20157:05 PM@Yorkton CardinalsYorktonW (11 - 2)
Thursday Jun 11, 20157:05 PM@MelVille MillionairesMelvilleL (7 - 2)
Friday Jun 12, 20157:05 PM@MelVille MillionairesMelvilleL (3 - 0)
Saturday Jun 13, 20157:05 PM@Swift Current IndiansSwift CurrentW (2 - 4)
Sunday Jun 14, 20152:05 PM@Swift Current IndiansSwift CurrentW (2 - 4)
Tuesday Jun 16, 20151:05 PM@Edmonton ProspectsEdmontonW (0 - 1)
Thursday Jun 18, 20157:05 PMvsEdmonton ProspectsOkotoksW (3 - 0)
Friday Jun 19, 20157:05 PM@Edmonton ProspectsEdmontonW (6 - 7)
Sunday Jun 21, 20152:05 PMvsLethbridge BullsOkotoksL (0 - 1)
Monday Jun 22, 20157:05 PMvsMedicine Hat MavericksOkotoksW (5 - 3)
Tuesday Jun 23, 20157:05 PM@Medicine Hat MavericksMedicine HatW (0 - 10)
Thursday Jun 25, 20157:05 PMvsMelVille MillionairesOkotoksW (12 - 3)
Friday Jun 26, 20157:05 PMvsMelVille MillionairesOkotoksL (5 - 7)
Saturday Jun 27, 20157:05 PM@Medicine Hat MavericksMedicine HatW (1 - 3)
Tuesday Jun 30, 20157:05 PMvsMoose Jaw Miller ExpressOkotoksW (23 - 4)

July

DateTime Opponent LocationResult
Wednesday Jul 01, 20157:05 PMvsMoose Jaw Miller ExpressOkotoksW (7 - 1)
Thursday Jul 02, 20157:05 PMvsWeyburn BeaversOkotoksW (6 - 1)
Friday Jul 03, 20157:05 PMvsWeyburn BeaversOkotoksL (11 - 3)
Saturday Jul 04, 20157:05 PMvsEdmonton ProspectsOkotoks
Monday Jul 06, 20157:05 PM@Regina Red SoxRegina
Tuesday Jul 07, 20157:05 PM@Regina Red SoxRegina
Wednesday Jul 08, 20157:05 PM@Weyburn BeaversWeyburn
Thursday Jul 09, 20157:05 PM@Weyburn BeaversWeyburn
Friday Jul 10, 20157:05 PMvsEdmonton ProspectsOkotoks
Saturday Jul 11, 20157:05 PMvsLethbridge BullsOkotoks
Wednesday Jul 15, 20157:05 PMvsMedicine Hat MavericksOkotoks
Thursday Jul 16, 20157:05 PMvsYorkton CardinalsOkotoks
Friday Jul 17, 20157:05 PMvsYorkton CardinalsOkotoks
Saturday Jul 18, 20157:05 PM@Moose Jaw Miller ExpressMoose Jaw
Sunday Jul 19, 20152:05 PM@Moose Jaw Miller ExpressMoose Jaw
Tuesday Jul 21, 20157:05 PMvsSwift Current IndiansOkotoks
Wednesday Jul 22, 20157:05 PMvsSwift Current IndiansOkotoks
Thursday Jul 23, 20157:05 PMvsRegina Red SoxOkotoks
Friday Jul 24, 20157:05 PMvsRegina Red SoxOkotoks
Saturday Jul 25, 20157:05 PMvsEdmonton ProspectsOkotoks
Sunday Jul 26, 20152:05 PMvsMedicine Hat MavericksOkotoks
Tuesday Jul 28, 20157:05 PM@Edmonton ProspectsEdmonton
Wednesday Jul 29, 20157:05 PM@Medicine Hat MavericksMedicine Hat
Thursday Jul 30, 20157:05 PM@Lethbridge BullsLethbridge
Friday Jul 31, 20157:05 PM@Lethbridge BullsLethbridge

August

To be determined.


Games at Seaman Stadium in RED & bold
DH = Double Header
TBA for playoffs

 

American Baseball Coaches Association
Baseball Alberta
Baseball Canada
Baseballs Hidden Talent
BallPark Biz
Ball Park Digest
Cactus League
Cape Cod League
Collegiate Baseball
Canadian Baseball Network
Dawgs Baseball Camps
Grapefruit League
JDawgs Academy
Major League Baseball
Minor League Baseball
NJCAA Baseball
NAIA Baseball
NCAA Baseball
New England Collegiate Baseball League
Northwoods Collegiate League
Summer Collegiate Baseball Conference
Western Major Baseball League
West Coast League
Western Wheel



© 2014 Dawgs Baseball. All rights reserved. Home | Team | Tickets | Schedule | Statistics | News | Sponsors | Community | Contact
 

Site by: artinger designs