The Okotoks Dawgs will be hosting their annual Holiday Hoopla on Saturday, December 10th from 9am to 1pm at the Duvernay Fieldhouse. Admission is free of charge but we will be accepting donations for the Okotoks Food Bank. This is a great opportunity for the Dawgs, our fans, and the community of Okotoks to help

Dawgs to Host 2023 WCBL All-star Game

Okotoks Dawgs Baseball Club in conjunction with the Western Canadian Baseball League (“WCBL”) is pleased to announce that the 2023 WCBL All-Star Game will once again take place at Seaman Stadium in Okotoks, Alberta on Saturday, July 15th, 2023. The Dawgs, with average attendance in 2022 totaling in excess of 4200 fans per game, are

Dawgs Announce 2022 Player Awards

After a record breaking championship season in 2022 that saw the Okotoks Dawgs go 49-14 en route to their 6th WCBL Championship, the staff had a laundry list of potential suitors for this year’s player awards. The Okotoks Dawgs are pleased to announce this year’s award winners. MOST OUTSTANDING PLAYER Infielder- Ricardo Sanchez Sanchez was
Great news Dawgs fans… you can now officially order your own Dawgs 2022 WCBL Championship ring! Relive the glory of the Dawgs record breaking 2022 championship season and purchase your own commemorative championship ring TODAY! Great gift idea for that special someone whether it be for an anniversary, birthday, wedding or Christmas. Ring sizes and

Dawgs Banner Season

The summer of 2022 was an extraordinary season for the Okotoks Dawgs, Canada’s premier summer collegiate baseball club, on a number of levels. By way of background, the Dawgs burst on to the summer collegiate scene in 2007 when after constructing a $22-million facility, the Seaman Stadium Complex, entirely dedicated to a youth development academy
Okotoks, AB – After a historic WCBL regular season where they posted a record breaking 43 wins followed up with 2 game playoff sweeps of the Brooks Bombers and Sylvan Lake Gulls, the Okotoks Dawgs have secured a spot in the WCBL Championship Series. The Dawgs await the winner of the East Division series between